Cambridge United Community Trust

us on


Who We Are

Board of Trustees:

  • Graham Daniels (Chair)
  • Jim Hill
  • Jenny Horsfield
  • Christoph Loch
  • Ian Mather
  • Stephen Munday CBE
  • Paul Schofield
  • Robert Smith
  • Steven Twait

Management Staff:

NCS Officer - Darryl Coakley

School Sport Manager - Lewis Endacott

Health and Inclusion Officer - Andy Farrer

Business Development Manager - Sam Gomarsall

Phil Mullen - Disability Sport Officer

Community Trust CEO - Ben Szreter

Female Football Development Officer - Megan Todd

Head of Primary Sport and Education - Tim Walker

Community Liaison Officer - Simon Wall

Community Coaches:

Rickie Bailey - Schools Coach

Tom Blatch - Schools Coach

Kiefer Driscoll - Schools Coach

Jack O'Hare - Schools Coach

Charlie Rome - Schools Coach

Lewis Russell - Schools Coach

Luke Shipp

Kiel Waterfield-Jenkins

Latest news

11 Apr 2018

Liam O'Neil Wins Community Player of the Year

29 Mar 2018

UK’s Number One Ranked Illustrator Runs Community Spray-Can Workshops at The Abbey

19 Mar 2018

Cambridge United supporting Samaritans